New Hampshire Nurse Practitioner Association
Nurse Practitioners, Nurse Midwives and Nurse Anesthetists working together for a healthier New Hampshire
FEB
22
Webinar/Online

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 12:00pm ET

FEB
26
Washington, DC

Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 6:00pm ET

MAR
29
Boston, MA

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 7:00am ET

MAR
31
Dover, NH

Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:30am ET

APR
06
Miami, FL

Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 7:00am ET

MAY
03
Newton, MA

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 8:00am ET

JUN
20
Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 6:00pm ET

JUN
26
Falmouth, MA

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 7:30am ET

JUL
20
Providence, RI

Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30am ET

SEP
09
Stamford, CT

Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:30am ET